Hoochie Coochie

Choose your list

List Free Jazz Thursday Calendar
  • Slum Village

    Thu 11 Feb 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £16

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Northern Monkey Brass Band

    Fri 12 Feb 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30

    Tickets: £5

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Sunlightsquare

    Sat 13 Feb 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £5 or free before 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Sunday Night Stomp

    Sun 14 Feb 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 7.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • JD 73

    Fri 19 Feb 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £5 or free b4 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Kathryn Lowdon & The Soul Engineers

    Sun 21 Feb 2016

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 5.30pm

    Tickets: £5

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Robocobra Quartet

    Thu 25 Feb 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • James Brown Is Annie

    Fri 26 Feb 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £5 or Free b4 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Craig Smith (6th Borough Project) DJ set

    Fri 4 Mar 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £5 or free b4 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Pilgrim St Set

    Thu 10 Mar 2016

    Doors: 5pm Stage: 8.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Ray Harris

    Fri 11 Mar 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £5 or free b4 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Norman Jay DJ set

    Sat 12 Mar 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £15

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Smoove

    Fri 25 Mar 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Opolopo - DJ set

    Fri 8 Apr 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £10 no booking fees

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Natasha Watts

    Sat 9 Apr 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Jenna & The G's

    Fri 15 Apr 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30

    Tickets: £5 or free b4 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Jason Isaacs

    Sun 17 Apr 2016

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 5pm

    Tickets: £15

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Harleighblu

    Fri 29 Apr 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £5 or free b4 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Jay Nemor

    Sat 30 Apr 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Stone Foundation

    Fri 6 May 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Billie Ray Martin

    Sat 7 May 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £17 no booking fees

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Soulutions

    Sun 15 May 2016

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 5.30pm

    Tickets: £7

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • New Street Adventure

    Fri 20 May 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £5 or Free b4 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets

There are currently no Great Club Nights.

Opening Times

Live Events

Please note, tickets for live artists are priced individually and are for standing areas only. Private seated booths for six people can be booked in advance at a nominal cost by contacting the bar or via online ticketing.

Opening Times

Thursday

5pm until 1am

Friday

7pm until 1am

Saturday

7pm until 2am

Sunday

4pm to 10pm minimum

Hoochie Coochie bar is always free before 10pm - unless there's a ticketed, live event.

Watch out for special extensions to opening times.

Facebook Twitter