Hoochie Coochie

Choose your list

List Free Jazz Thursday Calendar
  • Hoochie Classics

    Sat 24 Jun 2017

    Doors: 7pm

    Tickets: £Free before 10pm then 5

    More Info
  • SOSA - Soul On Sunday Afternoon

    Sun 25 Jun 2017

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 4pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Tony Momrelle

    Fri 30 Jun 2017

    Doors: 7pm

    Tickets: £10

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • 80's Soul Weekender Sunday

    Sun 2 Jul 2017

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 4pm

    Tickets: £FREE

    More Info
  • Craig Smith's Disco Royale

    Fri 14 Jul 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £Free b4 10pm then 5

    More Info
  • Dr Packer

    Fri 21 Jul 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Jason Isaacs

    Sun 23 Jul 2017

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 5pm

    Tickets: £16

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Jesse Rae

    Fri 28 Jul 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Joey Negro DJ set

    Fri 4 Aug 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £20

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • The Reflex

    Fri 18 Aug 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £12

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Beauty 4 Ashes

    Mon 28 Aug 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £5

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Vanessa Hayes – ft Xantoné Blacq & Tony Match

    Fri 8 Sep 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • John Morales DJ set

    Fri 13 Oct 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £10

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Opolopo DJ set

    Fri 3 Nov 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Dimitri From Paris

    Thu 23 Nov 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £15

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Dimitri From Paris – Friday

    Fri 24 Nov 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £22

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Dimitri From Paris – Saturday

    Sat 25 Nov 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £22

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Jocelyn Brown (Friday)

    Fri 15 Dec 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: approx 9pm

    Tickets: £55

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Jocelyn Brown (Saturday)

    Sat 16 Dec 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: approx 9pm

    Tickets: £55

    More Info
    Tickets sold out

There are currently no Great Club Nights.

Opening Times

Live Events

Please note, tickets for live artists are priced individually and are for standing areas only. Private seated booths for six people can be booked in advance at a nominal cost by contacting the bar or via online ticketing.

Opening Times

Thursday

5pm until 1am

Friday

7pm until 1am

Saturday

7pm until 2am

Sunday

4pm to 10pm minimum

Hoochie Coochie bar is always free before 10pm - unless there's a ticketed, live event.

Watch out for special extensions to opening times.

Facebook Twitter