Hoochie Coochie

Choose your list

List Free Jazz Thursday Calendar
  • Khaki Suit & tings

    Thu 2 Jul 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 7.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • King Bee

    Fri 3 Jul 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £5

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Club Classics

    Sat 4 Jul 2015

    Doors: 7pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • 5 Steps

    Sun 5 Jul 2015

    Doors: 6pm Stage: 6pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Roy Ayers

    Fri 17 Jul 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £22

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Cantaloop

    Fri 31 Jul 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Soulutions

    Fri 7 Aug 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £7

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Hoochie Coochie Summer Soul Cruise

    Sat 8 Aug 2015

    Doors: 2pm Stage: 2pm

    Tickets: £25

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Robert Carvalho

    Fri 14 Aug 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Jason Isaacs

    Sun 16 Aug 2015

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 5pm

    Tickets: £15

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Backbeat Soundsystem

    Fri 4 Sep 2015

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Jungle Brothers

    Wed 9 Sep 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £10

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Joey Negro

    Fri 11 Sep 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £20

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Jay Nemor

    Thu 17 Sep 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Soweto Kinch

    Fri 25 Sep 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 8.30

    Tickets: £10

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • John Morales DJ set

    Fri 2 Oct 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £7 adv 8otd

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Joe Driscoll & Sekou Kouyate

    Fri 9 Oct 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £7

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Beggar & Co

    Fri 16 Oct 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £10

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Skip McDonald & King Size Slim

    Thu 29 Oct 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 8.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Brand New Heavies - Friday

    Fri 20 Nov 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £40

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • The Brand New Heavies - Saturday

    Sat 21 Nov 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £40

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Dimitri From Paris - Friday

    Fri 27 Nov 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 10pm

    Tickets: £20

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Dimitri From Paris- Saturday

    Sat 28 Nov 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 10pm

    Tickets: £20

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Mario Biondi

    Sat 5 Dec 2015

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £50

    More Info
    Tickets sold out

There are currently no Great Club Nights.

Opening Times

Live Events

Please note, tickets for live artists are priced individually and are for standing areas only. Private seated booths for six people can be booked in advance at a nominal cost by contacting the bar or via online ticketing.

Opening Times

Thursday

5pm until 1am

Friday

7pm until 1am

Saturday

7pm until 2am

Sunday

4pm to 10pm minimum

Hoochie Coochie bar is always free before 10pm - unless there's a ticketed, live event.

Watch out for special extensions to opening times.

Facebook Twitter