Hoochie Coochie

Choose your list

List Free Jazz Thursday Calendar
  • Hoochie Classics

    Sat 25 Mar 2017

    Doors: 7pm

    Tickets: £Free before 10pm then 5

    More Info
  • SOSA - Soul On Sunday Afternoon

    Sun 26 Mar 2017

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 4pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Diane Shaw

    Fri 31 Mar 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £12

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • 80's Soul Weekender Sunday

    Sun 2 Apr 2017

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 4pm

    Tickets: £FREE

    More Info
  • Khaki Suit & Tings

    Thu 6 Apr 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 7.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Sunday Night Stomp

    Sun 9 Apr 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 7.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • DJ Jazzy Jeff

    Thu 13 Apr 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 10pm

    Tickets: £25

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • James Brown Is Annie

    Fri 14 Apr 2017

    Doors: 7pm

    Tickets: £Free b4 10pm then 5

    More Info
  • Northern Soul All Dayer

    Sun 16 Apr 2017

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 4pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
    Free Event
  • THABO

    Fri 21 Apr 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Soulful Sunday

    Sun 23 Apr 2017

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 4pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Reverend P DJ set

    Fri 28 Apr 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Children Of Zeus

    Fri 5 May 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Gerry R & The E Types

    Thu 11 May 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 8.30

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Jenna & The G's

    Fri 12 May 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
    Free Event
  • Avery Sunshine

    Fri 19 May 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £FREE

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Sunlightsquare

    Sat 20 May 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Aaron James Cashell

    Thu 25 May 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £6

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Nubiyan Twist

    Fri 26 May 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £5

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Amp Fiddler

    Fri 9 Jun 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Marc Evans

    Sat 10 Jun 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £20

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • SouLutions

    Fri 23 Jun 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £7

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Tony Momrelle

    Fri 30 Jun 2017

    Doors: 7pm

    Tickets: £10

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Dr Packer

    Fri 21 Jul 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Jason Isaacs

    Sun 23 Jul 2017

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 5pm

    Tickets: £16

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • The Reflex

    Fri 18 Aug 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £12

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Vanessa Hayes (feat Xantoné Blacq & Tony Match)

    Fri 8 Sep 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Dimitri From Paris (Friday)

    Fri 24 Nov 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £22

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Dimitri From Paris (Saturday)

    Sat 25 Nov 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £22

    More Info
    Tickets sold out

There are currently no Great Club Nights.

Opening Times

Live Events

Please note, tickets for live artists are priced individually and are for standing areas only. Private seated booths for six people can be booked in advance at a nominal cost by contacting the bar or via online ticketing.

Opening Times

Thursday

5pm until 1am

Friday

7pm until 1am

Saturday

7pm until 2am

Sunday

4pm to 10pm minimum

Hoochie Coochie bar is always free before 10pm - unless there's a ticketed, live event.

Watch out for special extensions to opening times.

Facebook Twitter