Hoochie Coochie

Choose your list

List Free Jazz Thursday Calendar
  • 5 Steps

    Thu 19 Jan 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 7.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Imfromull DJ Set

    Fri 20 Jan 2017

    Doors: 7pm

    Tickets: £FREE before 10pm then 5

    More Info
  • Hoochie Classics

    Sat 21 Jan 2017

    Doors: 7pm

    Tickets: £Free before 10pm then 5

    More Info
  • Soulful Sunday

    Sun 22 Jan 2017

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 4pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Sean Mccabe DJ Set

    Fri 27 Jan 2017

    Doors: 7pm

    Tickets: £FREE before 10pm then 5

    More Info
  • SOSA - Soul On Sunday Afternoon

    Sun 29 Jan 2017

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 4pm

    Tickets: £FREE

    More Info
  • Natasha Watts & DJ Richard Earnshaw

    Fri 3 Feb 2017

    Doors: 7pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • 80's Soul Weekender

    Sun 5 Feb 2017

    Doors: 4pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Terry Jones' Village Soul

    Fri 10 Feb 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.00

    Tickets: £FREE before 10pm then 5

    More Info
  • Mario Biondi

    Sat 11 Feb 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £60

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Dr Syntax & Pete Cannon

    Fri 17 Feb 2017

    Doors: 7pm

    Tickets: £FREE before 10pm then 5

    More Info
  • Smoove & Turrell Unplugged

    Thu 23 Feb 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £12.50

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Kenny Thomas

    Fri 3 Mar 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £25

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Lack of Afro

    Fri 10 Mar 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Craig Smith's Disco Royale

    Fri 17 Mar 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £Free b4 10pm then 5

    More Info
  • Diane Shaw

    Fri 31 Mar 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £12

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • DJ Jazzy Jeff

    Thu 13 Apr 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 10pm

    Tickets: £25

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Reverend P DJ set

    Fri 28 Apr 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Amp Fiddler

    Fri 9 Jun 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Marc Evans

    Sat 10 Jun 2017

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £20

    More Info Buy Tickets

There are currently no Great Club Nights.

Opening Times

Live Events

Please note, tickets for live artists are priced individually and are for standing areas only. Private seated booths for six people can be booked in advance at a nominal cost by contacting the bar or via online ticketing.

Opening Times

Thursday

5pm until 1am

Friday

7pm until 1am

Saturday

7pm until 2am

Sunday

4pm to 10pm minimum

Hoochie Coochie bar is always free before 10pm - unless there's a ticketed, live event.

Watch out for special extensions to opening times.

Facebook Twitter