Hoochie Coochie

Choose your list

List Free Jazz Thursday Calendar
  • Gerry Richardson Soul Jazz Quartet

    Thu 28 Apr 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 8.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Harleighblu

    Fri 29 Apr 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £5 or free b4 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Jay Nemor

    Sat 30 Apr 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • 80's Soul Weekend Sunday

    Sun 1 May 2016

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 4pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Stone Foundation

    Fri 6 May 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Billie Ray Martin

    Sat 7 May 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £17 no booking fees

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • SouLutions

    Sun 15 May 2016

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 5.30pm

    Tickets: £7

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Resolution 88

    Thu 19 May 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 8.30pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • New Street Adventure

    Fri 20 May 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £5 or Free b4 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Juggernaut Love Band

    Sun 22 May 2016

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 5.30pm

    Tickets: £5

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Boys of Brass

    Fri 27 May 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £5 or FREE before 9pm

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Lonnie Liston Smith

    Sat 4 Jun 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £17

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Nick Pride & The Pimptones

    Fri 10 Jun 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £5

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Jesse Rae

    Sat 11 Jun 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 10pm

    More Info
    Free Event
  • Candi Staton

    Fri 17 Jun 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.00

    Tickets: £40

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Strictly Smokin Big Band

    Sun 19 Jun 2016

    Doors: 4pm Stage: 5pm

    Tickets: £7

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Craig Smith DJ set

    Fri 1 Jul 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £5

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • King Bee

    Fri 15 Jul 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £8

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Rich Medina DJ set

    Fri 29 Jul 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £10

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Joey Negro DJ Set

    Fri 12 Aug 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £20

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • The Reflex DJ set

    Fri 2 Sep 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 10pm

    Tickets: £10

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • John Morales DJ set

    Fri 30 Sep 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £10

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Myles Sanko

    Fri 28 Oct 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £12

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Dimitri From Paris(Friday)

    Fri 25 Nov 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £22

    More Info Buy Tickets
  • Dimitri From Paris (Sat)

    Sat 26 Nov 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9.30pm

    Tickets: £22

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Soul II Soul (thurs)

    Thu 8 Dec 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £50

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • SOUL II SOUL (Fri)

    Fri 9 Dec 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £50

    More Info
    Tickets sold out
  • Soul II Soul (Sat)

    Sat 10 Dec 2016

    Doors: 7pm Stage: 9pm

    Tickets: £50

    More Info
    Tickets sold out

There are currently no Great Club Nights.

Opening Times

Live Events

Please note, tickets for live artists are priced individually and are for standing areas only. Private seated booths for six people can be booked in advance at a nominal cost by contacting the bar or via online ticketing.

Opening Times

Thursday

5pm until 1am

Friday

7pm until 1am

Saturday

7pm until 2am

Sunday

4pm to 10pm minimum

Hoochie Coochie bar is always free before 10pm - unless there's a ticketed, live event.

Watch out for special extensions to opening times.

Facebook Twitter